Club News Practice Membership Teams Juggling Photo Coach Board Policies Links  

 
 JSC Coaching Handbook  Coaches Soccer Lesson Plan
 Coaching Application Form  

Juneau Soccer Club Coaches
    Phone  
Club Director of Coaching Matt Dusenberry 586-3053 dusenbem@alaska.com


2013-2014 Team Coaches

Club Teams

Head Coach

Phone

email

JSC 06/07/08/09/10

contact Matt Dusenberry

586-3053

dusenbem@alaska.com

       
JSC 04/05/06 Pre-Comp

Moctar Diouf

586-3256

keemane31@aol.com

JSC 04/05/06 Pre-Comp

Carl Ferlauto

321-2275

ferlauto@alaska.com

JSC 03/04 Girls Assistant      
JSC 03/04 Girls

Kayla Walton

209-7753

kayla_walton11@hotmail.com

JSC 03/04 Boys Assistant

 

 

 

JSC 03/04 Boys

Troy Choquette

957-1685

troy.choquette@gmail.com

JSC 02 Boys

Josh Odum

957-9443

funnybonestudios@gmail.com

JSC 01 Girls Xtratuffs

Martin Morris

209-7768

martin_morris3@yahoo.com

JSC 01 Boys Assistant

Erik Norberg

957-2808

norbergerik@yahoo.com

JSC 01 Boys Taku Blast

 

 

 

JSC 00 Girls Surge

John Newell

723-9893

newellsoccer@yahoo.com

JSC 00 Boys Asst.

 

 

 

JSC 00 Boys Chaos

Ben White 523-8057

bengoalie11@hotmail.com

JSC 99 Girls - Avalanche

John Newell

723-9893

newellsoccer@yahoo.com

JSC 99 Boys - Capital City Strikers

Troy Choquette

780-8671

troy.choquette@gmail.com


 

Team Managers

Club Teams

Manager

Phone

email

JSC 03/04 Girls Mike Knapp 463-5051 mikewknapp@yahoo.com
JSC 03/04 Boys Debbie Lowenthal 723-2512 deblowen@yahoo.com

JSC 02 Girls

Heidi Richards/Kristin Cashman

723-2410

500-9912

heidijnu@yahoo.com

cashmanjk@aol.com

JSC 02  Boys

Alicia Smith

723-2635

imaginationstation@ak.net

JSC 01 Girls

Stacie Bentley/Jana Mayer

321-5262 mbentley@gci.net janalynnak@yahoo.com

JSC 01 Boys

Erik Norberg

957-2808

norbergerik@yahoo.com

JSC 00 Girls

Tamiko Duncan

723-0685

tamikoduncan@yahoo.com

JSC 00 Boys

 Sean Huntley

321-1975

seanhuntley@gci.net

JSC 99 Girls - Avalanche

Jenn Lindley

957-7560

jlin1003@gmail.com

JSC 99 Boys - Capital City Strikers

Lori Seymour

789-5525

sseymour@gci.net

       

This program is partially funded by the citizens of the City and Borough of Juneau through sales tax revenues.