JSC Raffle Tickets Fall 2017

It's that time of year again!

Please be advised that raffle tickets sales are now available for pickup. Each team will need a raffle ticket coordinator that is responsible for requesting tickets from the club coordinator for their team and distributing them to the players.

Note: Only players registered for the 2017-18 season may fundraise. If in doubt, check with your Team Manager. If you plan to fundraise, you will need to register immediately and provide notification to your Team Coordinator.

SEE LIST OF COORDINATORS BELOW for team raffle coordinators (Still a work in progress). If your team does not have a coordinator listed please contact your Team Manager. Without someone to help run this, the team won't be able to do this fundraising. Please consider taking on this small, but important job for the raffle sales. It's relatively straightforward and we have instructions/forms to provide. Contact the FY17 Club Raffle Coordinator, Raandi Miller for details if you are interested.

Useful info:

  • Tickets sell for $10, and $8 of each ticket sold returns to the JSC player. Rest goes to cover the cost of printing.
  • The raffle is an opportunity for players to fundraise for their team travel account or registration fees for the next soccer year.

  • Please make checks out to Juneau Soccer Club.

  • Return all sold ticket stubs, money, AND UNSOLD tickets. All need to be accounted for.

  • Please keep the ticket stubs for each book stapled together, it's easier to keep track of them. Write the namer of the seller on the back.


  • Fill out ALL ticket stubs for entry into the drawing. Blank stubs will not be entered.

  • The Drawing will be December 22nd; need not be present to win.

Raandi Miller
JSC Board Member &

FY16 JSC Raffle Coordinator

JSC Fall 2014 Raffle Winners

2015 Juneau Soccer Club raffle winners:
1st - $2,000 Scott Watson
2nd - $1,000 Katie Dimond
3rd - $500 Eleanor Morgan
4th - $500 Justin Daily

Thank you everyone for your continued support for Juneau Soccer Club! And Congratulations to this year's winners!